Our Reviews

We really are 5 Star Removals & Storage Company

Have we worked with you? - Please leave a review

BG Removals & Storage Published on 1 Dec 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 27 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 25 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 23 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 4 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 20 Jul 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 14 Jul 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 11 Jun 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 15 May 2017

Customer Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I would recommend using them and would personally use them again.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Best price we could find and the service was brilliant. They arrived on time, were friendly and helpful throughout and very organised.

Simon Malkin

Very Helpful and kind removals company

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

This is an excellent company, very reliable and lovely to work with.
I would highly recommend . Nothing was too much trouble.
I would happily work with them again.

Dr Naila , Bournemouth

Moved house belongings

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Excellent removals service – on time and very careful moving everything. Fantastic

Mr lamb

excellent 5 star house removals service

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

The guys moved us from Nottingham to Arbroath, Scotland, Theyve done a fantastic job. Every one has been friendly , polite, + helpful.
Thank You

Mrs Bev Beal

very good house removals and promt

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

very good movers who provided a great service

Mr Brockway

removals to new house

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

This was an A1 service. The men never stopped working and i would have no hesitation recommending this company

Mr Watson

House Removals Langley Mill

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Very wet and windy day, which didnt help Sher & Team. But completed move very well and to our satisfaction.
Very pleasant men & helpful. Was in all a good move

David Rasbeary

Response from BG Removals

Thanks very much for such kind comments.all the very best at your new house

House Removals Nottingham to Bradford on Avon

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Fantastic, very supportive, very well organised.
Would recommend to anybody.
Very hard working & let us relax on a stressful day

Mark Robertson

house removals Nottingham to Leicester

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

Wonderful service. No job is too much. 5 star service

Dr Sudhir

Removals and delivery of items when moving property

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Really helpful and friendly. Arrived early and were more than happy to go the extra mile and help wherever possible.

Mrs Zoe Malkin of Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8

small house removals

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

the 3 guys that worked for us today were professional, nothing was too much and were very helpful, would definitely recommend, cant fault their hard work.

Mr Derek Green of Thurgarton, Nottingham, NG14

Effiecient and professional removals service

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Three very professional movers came & loaded the spacious truck. They were polite and friendly and got the job done very quickly.
There were no problems and the team communicated with me throughout. Excellent service.

Mr James Tangen of East Leake, Leicestershire, le12

Will Broderick

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Everything was great. Quick and competitive quote. Friendly service, Cant fault BG Removals & Storage team

Will Broderick of Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10

BG removals were great.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

BG removals were great.
BG removals were very good. They communicated well before the move. They were on time, careful and hard working. Long distance move and they were great. Would recommend.

Jane G

We recommend BG Removals.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

Thanks for your very good house removal…
Thanks for your very good removal service from London to Nottingham on 24 October 2018. The team arrived in London on time & worked quickly while communicating with us respectfully. BG Removals is flexible and co-operated with our requests. The planning process was also very good. We recommend BG Removals and storage of Nottingham.

Sam

Exceptional service - would recommend.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

Exceptional service – would recommend
I booked a man with a van service and received an exceptional service from Sher of BG Removals & storage. He was punctual and hardworking and nothing was too much trouble. As a woman moving house on her own, I found him extremely friendly and courteous and he went out of his way to make the day stress free. Would use BG Removals again and recommend to my friends. Thanks!

Jane Bryant

Nothing too much trouble!

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

our removals in Safe hands of bg removals Moving house is a time of much hassle and it makes such a difference to have a smooth removal process. Everything happened as we had been told and the two chaps who came on the day were very polite, nothing too much trouble. Thanks!

Petra Makela

Excellent.

5.0 rating
April 8, 2016

Excellent. Worked very hard, very polite.
Everything done very quickly but very careful with furniture.
Nothing too much trouble

Mr & Mrs Lees of Westleigh, Bideford, Devon, EX39

Submit a review…

Please fill in the form below to submit a review. * All fields are required.

Start typing and press Enter to search