Our Reviews

We really are 5 Star Removals & Storage Company

Have we worked with you? - Please leave a review

BG Removals & Storage Published on 1 Dec 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 27 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 25 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 23 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 4 Nov 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 20 Jul 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 14 Jul 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 11 Jun 2017

BG Removals & Storage Published on 15 May 2017

Customer Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 38 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

house removals Derby

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Very good service

We used BG Removals for our recent house move. They always responded to emails and calls very promptly when organising the move, and on the two days of packing, moving and unpacking were polite, efficient and careful. I would recommend this company to others

Akram of Derby

house removals southwell to southwell

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

We only moved a short distance (mile and a half) but BG Removals were no short on service. Had a pre move meet to allow what was a fair estimate to be made, which we accepted. On removal day, van and team of 3 arrived on time. Additional wardrobe boxes provided at no extra cost. Set about their work, taking care of our possessions as loading commenced. Soon they were on their way. At the new address boxes and chattels were placed in dedicated rooms without fuss. All in all a professional approach and no hesitation in recommending

jane buttler

Outstanding customer service

5.0 rating
June 25, 2019

Very impressed with the level of customer service from this company – unfortunately I couldn’t use them in the end as I exchanged a couple days before my move date and they were fully booked but they were very helpful and their advice was very much appreciated.

Zara Dobson

Response from BG Removals

thanks very much

Professional House Removals Service

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

Very good house removals team

Neil Slack, Notitngham

Excellent Piano Removals Work

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

The piano was bigger than expected and the angles tighter than i thought but they did an incredible and quick job

stephen sykora, london

Professional House Removals Company

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

Placed everything where desired, great customer service

Valentine Powell, Nottingham

Prompt, Professional, Polite, Helpfull removals company

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

On time very helpful.
No problems

Shaun 0malley, Bridlington

Top Removals Men

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

Great friendly house removals team,
True Removals Professionals

Ryan Pownall

Excellent House Removals Service

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

We had a lot of stuff to move and a shifting plan of where it all needed to go. The guys worked with us patiently , professionally and effectively to get it done.
Thank you very much

Benjamin. pellereau, Leicester

Full Pack and move service

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

Excellent service, came at very short notice but completed the job on time in full.
Very considerate + careful in every aspect

Mike Johnston, Nottingham

3 bed to 4 bed house removals

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

Very Efficient + Professional service.
On time polite & friendly staff

Eamonn Colbert, Leicester

Turned up on time very professional and polite

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

Turned up on time very professional and polite house removals company !

Ms Price , Nottingham

removals of a 3 bed home from Nottingham to Sheffield

5.0 rating
June 9, 2019

fantastic service – made a stressful job very easy

Jessica Henning , Sheffield

Professional packing and very accomodating

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

All three movers were very careful with getting my belongings out of storage and into my new home, much more so than the nationwide company that put them in storage to begin with! Very happy with the service and would use again.

Nick

House move with overnight storage

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Highly recommend, polite, efficient, turned up on time and looked after our belongings as if they were their own.
They were brilliant with moving our piano which was easily the piece of furniture we were most worried about transporting.
Not the cheapest quote we had, but definitely the most realistic one if you want people who will work efficiently whilst taking care of your goods.
One thing to mention, I did not pay the late key charge and even though the keys were released at 9.30am I was charged for late release of keys

Christina

Excellent Service , Packing Removals & Storage

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

Fantastic Removals Experience
The Crew Took The Stress Out of Our Move.
Quick, Courteous, Professional, with No Damage.
Thoroughly Recommend This Company

Dale Walker

Fast, efficient, friendly, polite, excellent value for money

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

We have a lot of books, and quite a bit of other stuff. I listed it via their website and got a quote back very quickly. We also had a long walk from the old flat to the nearest place to park. We booked BG Removals to pack and move for us.
The team arrived early – always better than late in a team of packers – and everything was packed in about 4.5 hours. Last time we moved it took more like 3 days (different firm mind). There was much more care taken over our possessions and it felt like they all took pride in their work and wanted to make sure nothing was damaged in the move.
If we hadn’t moved so far away from Nottingham, we’d use them again.

Lewis

Full packing service and house removals Nottingham to Newcastle

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Very professional , efficient & friendly. Fast service excellent overall – would highly recommend !

Miss Carmel Abbott, Jarrow, Newcatsle

Fast , careful and hard working house removals crew

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

Arrived early, worked very hard, took alot of care over our items. No issues at all

Thomas larcome , Sutton in ashfield

professional + courteous house removals

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

The guys worked tirelessly. They were professional throughout, polite and helpful.

Rick Moseley, Bourne, Lincoln

house moving service

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

The guys were polite, helpful an very efficient ! All done in very good time. They took care with all of our stuff & nothing was broken

Carolyne Parry , Nottingham

arrived early on our house removals + incredibly hard working

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

agreed to undertake move at late date, were very accommodating + hard working. Worked tirelessly

Miss Temporal, Nottingham

Professional House Removals

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

came on time , professionally & thoroughly padded all of out items of furniture and moved across the country without any problems. Will definitely use again and recommend

Tom Hughes Robertson

I would recommend using them and would personally use them again.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Best price we could find and the service was brilliant. They arrived on time, were friendly and helpful throughout and very organised.

Simon Malkin

Very Helpful and kind removals company

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

This is an excellent company, very reliable and lovely to work with.
I would highly recommend . Nothing was too much trouble.
I would happily work with them again.

Dr Naila , Bournemouth

Moved house belongings

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Excellent removals service – on time and very careful moving everything. Fantastic

Mr lamb

excellent 5 star house removals service

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

The guys moved us from Nottingham to Arbroath, Scotland, Theyve done a fantastic job. Every one has been friendly , polite, + helpful.
Thank You

Mrs Bev Beal

very good house removals and promt

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

very good movers who provided a great service

Mr Brockway

removals to new house

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

This was an A1 service. The men never stopped working and i would have no hesitation recommending this company

Mr Watson

House Removals Langley Mill

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Very wet and windy day, which didnt help Sher & Team. But completed move very well and to our satisfaction.
Very pleasant men & helpful. Was in all a good move

David Rasbeary

Response from BG Removals

Thanks very much for such kind comments.all the very best at your new house

House Removals Nottingham to Bradford on Avon

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Fantastic, very supportive, very well organised.
Would recommend to anybody.
Very hard working & let us relax on a stressful day

Mark Robertson

house removals Nottingham to Leicester

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

Wonderful service. No job is too much. 5 star service

Dr Sudhir

Removals and delivery of items when moving property

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Really helpful and friendly. Arrived early and were more than happy to go the extra mile and help wherever possible.

Mrs Zoe Malkin of Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8

small house removals

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

the 3 guys that worked for us today were professional, nothing was too much and were very helpful, would definitely recommend, cant fault their hard work.

Mr Derek Green of Thurgarton, Nottingham, NG14

Effiecient and professional removals service

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Three very professional movers came & loaded the spacious truck. They were polite and friendly and got the job done very quickly.
There were no problems and the team communicated with me throughout. Excellent service.

Mr James Tangen of East Leake, Leicestershire, le12

Will Broderick

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Everything was great. Quick and competitive quote. Friendly service, Cant fault BG Removals & Storage team

Will Broderick of Long Eaton, Nottingham, NG10

BG removals were great.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

BG removals were great.
BG removals were very good. They communicated well before the move. They were on time, careful and hard working. Long distance move and they were great. Would recommend.

Jane G

We recommend BG Removals.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

Thanks for your very good house removal…
Thanks for your very good removal service from London to Nottingham on 24 October 2018. The team arrived in London on time & worked quickly while communicating with us respectfully. BG Removals is flexible and co-operated with our requests. The planning process was also very good. We recommend BG Removals and storage of Nottingham.

Sam

Exceptional service - would recommend.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

Exceptional service – would recommend
I booked a man with a van service and received an exceptional service from Sher of BG Removals & storage. He was punctual and hardworking and nothing was too much trouble. As a woman moving house on her own, I found him extremely friendly and courteous and he went out of his way to make the day stress free. Would use BG Removals again and recommend to my friends. Thanks!

Jane Bryant

Nothing too much trouble!

5.0 rating
February 3, 2019

our removals in Safe hands of bg removals Moving house is a time of much hassle and it makes such a difference to have a smooth removal process. Everything happened as we had been told and the two chaps who came on the day were very polite, nothing too much trouble. Thanks!

Petra Makela

Excellent.

5.0 rating
April 8, 2016

Excellent. Worked very hard, very polite.
Everything done very quickly but very careful with furniture.
Nothing too much trouble

Mr & Mrs Lees of Westleigh, Bideford, Devon, EX39

Submit a review…

Please fill in the form below to submit a review. * All fields are required.

Start typing and press Enter to search

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to enquiry@bg-removals.co.uk

× How can I help you? Chat to us on WhatsApp